Blackpool Family Holidays
 Stay At A Royal Hotel

Book Online Or Call
01253 923000
Book Online Or Call 01253 923000
THEATRE BREAKS IN BLACKPOOL

THEATRE BREAKS IN BLACKPOOL

Theatre Breaks start from £129 per person!

                                                               
Blood Brothers
Wednesday 24th - Saturday 27th April 2019

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat
Tuesday 28th May - Saturday 1st June 2019
                                                         
 Rocky Horror Show
Monday 24th June - Saturday 29th June 2019
                                                                 
Rock of Ages
Tuesday 2nd July - Saturday 6th July 2019
                                                           
Motown The Musical  
Tuesday 27th August - Saturday 31st August 2019
                                                     
Doctor Dolittle The Musical
Tuesday 3rd September - Saturday 14th September 2019
                                         
Priscilla Queen of the Desert The Musical
Monday 21st October - Saturday 26th October 2019

​​​Package Includes
  • 3 or 4 nights bed, Full English Breakfast and 3-course evening meal with tea and coffee
  • Ticket to your chosen show in the best available seats
  • Fantastic Live Cabaret & Bingo in your hotel every night
  • Up to 50% discount from Blackpool’s most popular attractions

Choose your holiday today by simply clicking the package you wish,
you can then book your holiday securely in just three simple steps.